Sanditon (2019)

Sanditon (2019)

Aug. 25, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 25, 2019




Rose Williams isCharlotte Heywood
Charlotte Heywood
Theo James isSidney Parker
Sidney Parker
Anne Reid isLady Denham
Lady Denham
Kris Marshall isTom Parker
Tom Parker
Crystal Clarke isMiss Lambe
Miss Lambe
Jack Fox isEdward Denham
Edward Denham
Charlotte Spencer isEsther Denham
Esther Denham
Lily Sacofsky isClara Brereton
Clara Brereton
Kate Ashfield isMary Parker
Mary Parker

Video trailer


The spirited and impulsive Charlotte Heywood moves from her rural home to Sanditon, a fishing village attempting to reinvent itself as a seaside resort.

Sanditon (2019)
Sanditon (2019)
Sanditon (2019)
Sanditon (2019)
Sanditon (2019)
Sanditon (2019)
Sanditon (2019)
Original title Sanditon
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date Aug. 25, 2019
Last air date Sep. 22, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Doctor Who (2005)
Les honorables (2019)
Once Upon a Time (2011)
Mary Kills People (2017)
House (2004)
White Collar (2009)
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013)
Godfather of Harlem (2019)
Gentleman Jack (2019)
The OA (2016)
The Innocents (2018)
The Mentalist (2008)